Rod Brannock

Rod Brannock
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,278.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3892nd
  • State: 662nd in Qld
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $552.38 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Rod

My Challenge

  • 102.0 km ride - Beerwah - Saturday, 31 October 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, 30 October 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Mapleton - Monday, 26 October 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Wooroi & beyond - Sunday, 25 October 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Parklands - Saturday, 24 October 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Friday, 23 October 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 75.0 km ride - Bush Ride - Monday, 19 October 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • 83.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, 18 October 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Bunyaville - Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Riding with the Grandkids - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 76.0 km ride - Noosa hinterland - Monday, 12 October 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Parklands - Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Boneyards & Ferny. - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Perfect riding temperature - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Surf check - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 81.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Wet ride - Tuesday, 6 October 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, 5 October 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 48.5 km ride - Hiddenvale - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Mt Joyce - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Kooralbyn - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Coast cruise - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Caloundra cruise - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
Donate Now