Roger McIntosh

Roger McIntosh
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,347.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3686th
  • State: 883rd in Qld
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $205.19 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Roger

My Challenge

  • 49.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 71.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Bunya to Mt Glorious 2k - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 92.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 82.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 103.9 km ride - Rail Trail - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Kingaroy to Goomeri

    Logged this ride 187 days ago
Donate Now