Ron Langford

Ron Langford
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,008.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 27th
  • State: 11th in NSW
I've raised $5,377.07 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Ron

My Challenge

  • 43.2 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 71.9 km ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 72.5 km ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 68.0 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 147 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Rain again - Thursday, 18 October 2018

    From Start 2.06 pm to Finish 4.10pm

    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Training bike again - Monday, 15 October 2018

    From Start 2.22 pm to Finish 4.10 pm

    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - No spring cycle training bike again - Sunday, 14 October 2018

    From Start 6.05am to Finish 7.45am

    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Gosford to South Umina return - Saturday, 13 October 2018

    From Gosford to Gosford

    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Training bike again (rain) - Friday, 12 October 2018

    From 2.48pm to 4.28pm

    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 160 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Training bike ( rain again) - Wednesday, 10 October 2018

    From Start 2.32pm to End 4.06 pm

    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - 90 minutes on indoor trainer - Monday, 8 October 2018

    From 2.25pm start to 4.05pm finish

    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 165 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 57.9 km ride - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 194 days ago
Donate Now