Ron Langford

Ron Langford
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,008.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 27th
  • State: 11th in NSW
I've raised $5,377.07 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Ron

My Challenge

  • 43.2 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 71.9 km ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 72.5 km ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 68.0 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 85 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Rain again - Thursday, 18 October 2018

    From Start 2.06 pm to Finish 4.10pm

    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Training bike again - Monday, 15 October 2018

    From Start 2.22 pm to Finish 4.10 pm

    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - No spring cycle training bike again - Sunday, 14 October 2018

    From Start 6.05am to Finish 7.45am

    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Gosford to South Umina return - Saturday, 13 October 2018

    From Gosford to Gosford

    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Training bike again (rain) - Friday, 12 October 2018

    From 2.48pm to 4.28pm

    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Training bike ( rain again) - Wednesday, 10 October 2018

    From Start 2.32pm to End 4.06 pm

    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - 90 minutes on indoor trainer - Monday, 8 October 2018

    From 2.25pm start to 4.05pm finish

    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 57.9 km ride - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 132 days ago
Donate Now