Ron Langford

Ron Langford
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,008.6 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 27th
  • State: 11th in NSW
I've raised $5,377.07 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Ron

My Challenge

  • 43.2 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • 71.9 km ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 72.5 km ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 68.0 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 214 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Rain again - Thursday, 18 October 2018

    From Start 2.06 pm to Finish 4.10pm

    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Training bike again - Monday, 15 October 2018

    From Start 2.22 pm to Finish 4.10 pm

    Logged this ride 223 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - No spring cycle training bike again - Sunday, 14 October 2018

    From Start 6.05am to Finish 7.45am

    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Gosford to South Umina return - Saturday, 13 October 2018

    From Gosford to Gosford

    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Training bike again (rain) - Friday, 12 October 2018

    From 2.48pm to 4.28pm

    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 227 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Training bike ( rain again) - Wednesday, 10 October 2018

    From Start 2.32pm to End 4.06 pm

    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - 90 minutes on indoor trainer - Monday, 8 October 2018

    From 2.25pm start to 4.05pm finish

    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 232 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 57.9 km ride - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 261 days ago
Donate Now