Rosalie N Phill Nayler

Rosalie N Phill Nayler
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 133.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 27th
  • State: 24th in Tas
I've raised $1,540.84 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Rosalie

My Challenge

  • 5.0 km ride - Day 31 - final day - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 30 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 29 - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 28 - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 27 - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 26 - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 25 - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 24 - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 23 - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 22 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 21 - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 20 - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 19 - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 128 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 18 - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 17 - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 16 - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 15 - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Day 14 - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 13 - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 12 - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 11 - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 136 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 10 - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 9 - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 8 - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 7 - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 5 - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 4 - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 3 - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 2 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day 1 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
Donate Now