Rowan Panozzo

Rowan Panozzo
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 3,117.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2009th
  • State: 435th in Qld
I've raised $647.64 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Rowan

My Challenge

  • 139.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 79.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 100.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 109.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 58.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 49.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 69.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 110.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 80.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 55.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 56.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 55.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 69.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 100.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 72.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 147.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 65.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 100.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 165 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 59.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 110.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 176 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 71.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 72.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 102.0 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From broadbeach to broadbeach waters

    Logged this ride 184 days ago
Donate Now