Ruel Abello

Ruel Abello
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in ACT
I've raised $0 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Ruel

My Challenge

  • 12.5 km ride - Sunday tandem - Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Sunday tandem - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Sunday tandem - Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Sunday tandem - Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Majura Pines - Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Sunday tandem - Sunday, August 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 51.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Sunday tandem - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon trail run - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
Donate Now