Ryan Big Hitter Mitchell

Ryan Big Hitter Mitchell
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,661.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2007th
  • State: 434th in Qld
  • My Team: 10th
I've raised $647.94 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Ryan

My Challenge

  • 39.8 km ride - Better Than Skateboarding 😘🚴‍♂️☁️☁️ - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Coffee Warm Down - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - NRS #Blooddiamondroll - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Never Sleep with a GIANT🤣😂😆😍👌 - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Captain's Crossing 😍 - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Team Ride #basekms😉 - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 101.4 km ride - Get On A VEGAN Wheel🤣 - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 60.9 km ride - First Ride Back For the Year - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Thankyou Everyone, Who Rode With Me This Year😘😍 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 109.9 km ride - I Feel It In My Fingers, I Feel It In My BB😘#wetwetwet - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Morning Park Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - It's Raining Can We Pull The Tree Down Now - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Boxing Day Rain View Window😍 #Rapha500 no.2 - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 104.7 km ride - The Tree Is Up😘 Rapha 500 no.1 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Stellarossa Roll with the Boys - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - X.mas Lights r Up😍😘 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Sampson Xmas Ride with Zampy Fly Bye😘 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 94.4 km ride - Should've done Rollers in the A/c😭😍 - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Gotta Love Disc Wheels😍😘 - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - Kill a Cat, Save a Kookaburra - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 101.9 km ride - I Love Riding with you Guys😘 - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - No One Wants To Roll Thru😭😭🙈🙄😬 - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Reidy's Loud Platts😘🤘🤣 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Bit Warm for the Bear Suit😘 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 77.8 km ride - CCC VISITOR. High Winds Fast Wheels 😘 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Running 2min Late - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - 1000km Tap Out - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - DAY 31 1000km Finished🤢🤮 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Day 28 GCC RIDING WITH DEER - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Day 26 GCC LAST 100 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Day 26 GCC NIGHT ROLL - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Day 25 GCC Down Hill From Here😭😭😭😜 - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Day 24 GCC Finishing 100k day - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 74.0 km ride - Day 24 Spiderman Ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 74.1 km ride - KOM... Day 24 GCC . - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - St Brendan's Roll Back😋 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Boys Love Riding Home From School - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 73.8 km ride - Day 22 Behind The 8 Ball - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 73.7 km ride - DAY 22 GCC BEHIND THE 8 BALL - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Ride Home - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Ride Home from Bus - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Day 19 Sinking Feeling, Broken Seat Post - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Day 19 GCC Sinking Feeling - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Day 18 GCC A One Gear Kinda Knight - Friday, 18 October 2019

    From Moranbah to Moranbah

    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - Day 17 GCC REDEEM DAY - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 99 days ago
  • 61.2 km ride - Day 16 GCC KNIGHT RIDER - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Day 15 GCC - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 83.2 km ride - DAY 14 GCC - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 105.6 km ride - Day 12 GCC - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 105 days ago
  • 72.0 km ride - Day 8 FIGHT KIDS CANCER - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 70.5 km ride - Stage 3 Fight Kids Cancer - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - I Tried Zampy. Rain = Flats - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Stage 2 Fight Kids Cancer - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Stage 1 Ride2 Fight Kidz Cancer - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
Donate Now