Ryan Cullen

Ryan Cullen
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 389th
  • State: 57th in Qld
  • My Team: 88th
I've raised $847.67 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Ryan

My Challenge

  • 43.0 km ride - Gold creek with MDC - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Morning spin - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Another hit out with MDC - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Taking Gravel a bit far! - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Well... that was different 😂 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning spin - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Arvo muck around on the gravel bike - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - MDC put me the hurt box on Camp Mountain - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Pedal with Sienna - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Spin with MDC - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning spin with TY - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Clear mountain wrestle - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Taking bub for a spin... - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 74.6 km ride - Little hit out with Clarkey - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Little arvo pedal on the new touring/gravel bike - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
Donate Now