Salma Cook

Salma Cook
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 150.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 278th
  • State: 944th in NSW
  • My Team: 9th
I've raised $324.81 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Salma

My Challenge

  • 15.0 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
Donate Now