Samantha Clarke

Samantha Clarke
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 470th
  • State: 165th in NSW
I've raised $507.15 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

1 Aug 2019

This October, Im again taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation. I would love to raise more than last year and crack the $1000.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 22.2 km ride - Beautiful crisp morning - Monday, September 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 hours ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Forster - Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Saturday morning 15km - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Tuncurry with Fi - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Early morning tuncurry - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Windy and warm Forster - Friday, September 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 18 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Racecourse estate - Thursday, September 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Beautiful morning ride - Friday, August 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Tuncurry - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Panorama - Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 33 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Tuncurry - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Cape Hawke - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Forster - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Frozen tuncurry - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Cloudy morning - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Tuncurry - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now