Samantha Duggan

Samantha Duggan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 760.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 794th
  • State: 156th in Qld
I've raised $1,285.89 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Samantha

My Challenge

  • 21.3 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - And that makes 500! - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Found some GCC friends! - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

    From Maleny to Maleny

    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Another 20ks mtb - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 75.6 km ride - Maleny to Woodford to Peachester. - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Around the town ride with Tom - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - In out and around Maleny - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 82.2 km ride - Big beach ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Reverse Reesville with a cork in it - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Landsbgh -glasshouse return - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • Reached my fundraising goal!
    11 Oct 2019

    Thanks to all my sponsors who helped reach $1000 so quickly. It’s double the goal I had last year and I am so grateful for the support for this great cause.

    Reached my fundraising goal!
    Posted 173 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 174 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 175 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Cycle challenge #2 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Cycle challenge day 1 - Ewen Maddock mtb - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 189 days ago
Donate Now