Sandie Fielding

Sandie Fielding
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 301.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3536th
  • State: 867th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $238.38 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Sandie

My Challenge

  • 10.7 km ride - Monday, 17 February 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Thursday, 13 February 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Wednesday, 12 February 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Sunday, 9 February 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Ride one 400km goal - Tuesday, 28 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Sunday, 17 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Monday, 11 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - First big ride 😊 - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
Donate Now