Sandra Cowling

Sandra Cowling
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 6,292.4 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2947th
  • State: 126th in Tas
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $387.44 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Sandra

My Challenge

  • 23.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 71.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 65.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 171.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 87.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 68.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 68.7 km ride - Bridgenorth loop with Dan fresh ❄️ - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 73.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - London - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 49.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - London - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - NYC - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Watopia - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 103.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 68.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 56.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - London - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 96.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 75.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 75.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 69.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 71.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 69.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 71.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - London - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 78.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 71.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 172.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 91.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - NYC - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - NYC - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 69.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 100.3 km ride - Tassie Trailers - Saturday, 6 October 2018

    From Sheffield to Osmaston

    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 102.0 km ride - Tassie Trailers - Sunday, 7 October 2018

    From Osmaston to Prospect Vale shopping centre

    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 202 days ago
Donate Now