Sandra Silfvast

Sandra Silfvast
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 981.5 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1524th
  • State: 334th in Vic
I've raised $832.11 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Sandra

My Challenge

  • 12.0 km ride - Sunday, 3 November 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Forgot watch! - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 66.0 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 73.0 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning gym ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Gym ride Kew - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Kew morning ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 76.0 km ride - Seymour day 2 without watch - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Seymour - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Work to dinner - Friday, 18 October 2019

    From Parliament to Monee ponds

    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From Gym

    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019

    From Kew

    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019

    From Kew

    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 0.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 80.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Gym nr 3 - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Fitzroy

    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Gym ride 2 (64min) - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Fitzroy

    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Fitzroy gym (60min) - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Spin bike to Spin bike

    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 70 days ago
Donate Now