Sarah Allott

Sarah Allott
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,610.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld

My Story

  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 70.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 69.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Some of the reasons I need to ride ...No Limits - Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - No Limits - Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 82.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - No Time To Burn - Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 88.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 64.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Enjoy The Ride - Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 185.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Handling The Pressure - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Enjoy The Ride - Monday, November 13, 2017
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 141.4 km ride - I don’t mind you riding here....and wasting all my time....your just what I needed...I needed some o - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - No Limits - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 154.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - One Big Day Out - Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - One Big Day Out - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 143.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Enjoy The Ride - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 23, 2017
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 70.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - No Limits - Friday, October 20, 2017
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Enjoy The Ride - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Tempo Glory - Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - One Big Day Out - Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Enjoy The Ride - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - No Limits - Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 139.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - No Limits - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Grind Away - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Enjoy The Ride - Monday, October 2, 2017
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 126.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 24 Aug 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Sarah

    Posted 112 days ago
Donate Now