Sarah Conte

Sarah Conte
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 323.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 244th
  • State: 697th in Vic
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $445.65 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Sarah

My Challenge

  • 32.0 km ride - Cycle 2 - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Cycle - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Cycle - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Cycle x2 - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Cycle fun - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Cycle - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 168 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Diuble - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Standing Cycle - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Extra Cycle - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Cycle - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Tri cycle - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Cycle Double - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Cycle 30 - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Cycle Class Spartans - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Rifle Bike - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
Donate Now