Saurav Bakshi

Saurav Bakshi
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,000.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 82nd
  • State: 262nd in Vic
  • My Team: 6th
I've raised $1,000 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Saurav

My Challenge

  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 34 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Final 30k - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Morning session - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Evening spin bike - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Morning spin bike - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Session 2 - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 82.0 km ride - Morning session - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Evening spin bike - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Spin bike ride 25th morning - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 67.0 km ride - Evening session - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Morning session - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 72.0 km ride - Spin bike session - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Evening spin bike - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning spin bike - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Evening ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Morning Spin bike - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Evening spin bikr - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 68.0 km ride - Morning spin bike session - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Morning marathon - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Spin bike evenibg - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Evening spin bike - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning spin bike - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Evening spin bike - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning spin bike - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Spin bike on 13th - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Day 12 spin bike - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 76.0 km ride - Spin bike 11th day - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 94.0 km ride - 10 day spin bike - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Spin bike ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 81.0 km ride - Evening ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • 86.0 km ride - Day 6 spin bike - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 89.0 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning spin bike - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 97.0 km ride - Spin bike - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Spin Bike - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Spin Bike - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
Donate Now