Scott Banister-Jones

Scott Banister-Jones
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 3,578.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in WA
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Scott

My Challenge

  • 16.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 hours ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 105.6 km ride - 🐐 track greatness with a bunch of Hill Billies..... - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 63.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Recovery Smashfest 🥵 - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 106.8 km ride - Reverse menopause 🥶🥵 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 104.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Fills up drink bottle. Leaves drink bottle in sink. 🥵🤦‍♂️ - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 63.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Sore arse shuffle 🍑😣 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Post leg workout dribble - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 63.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 49.8 km ride - Recovery ride + 30km/h wind = 💩 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 109.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 63.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 49.8 km ride - Loving smooth roads. - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 76.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 94.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 76.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 82.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 81.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 97.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 103.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 63.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 71.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 103.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - 2 punctures and I’m off to 😴 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 106.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 63.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 49.8 km ride - Thursday's just pre-Friday - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
Donate Now