Scott Mahaffy

Scott Mahaffy
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 502.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 407th
  • State: 70th in Vic
I've raised $1,849.49 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Scott

My Challenge

  • 10.9 km ride - Ride home.from work - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Work to Home

    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Kick it - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Bloody hot - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - To work - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - OMG - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Kicking goals - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Just over 400km for the month - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Can't believe I still feel unfit... to much beer - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - I can't feel my butt any more - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning ride around the block - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Riding home from work - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Bloody auto.pause - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - First ride to work hoho - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 54.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Evelyn - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 55.9 km ride - The big one - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Morning ride - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Home to Kilsyth

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 46 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
Donate Now