Scott Steel

Scott Steel
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,689.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 94th
  • State: 5th in SA
I've raised $3,507.13 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Scott

My Challenge

  • 28.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 59.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 124.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 111.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 59.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 71.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 158.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 75.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 80.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 55.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 65.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 77.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 63.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 78.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 52 days ago
  • 61.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
Donate Now