Scott Sweedman

Scott Sweedman
Riding in memory of Roslyn
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 400 km
My Rankings
  • National: 450th
  • State: 77th in Qld
I've raised $638.20 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Roslyn

Roslyn

My Story

26 Jul 2020

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

My mother lost her battle with cancer at age 60 and I felt that was too early in life. So to think that children are suffering this same fate is gut wrenching.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 61.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Saturday recovery - Saturday, 5 September 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Round and round - Friday, 4 September 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Less cars more trees - Wednesday, 2 September 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 54.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 54 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
Donate Now