Seb Addison

Seb Addison
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,405.0 km My goal is 1,500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 680th
  • State: 226th in NSW
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $2,036.23 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Seb

My Challenge

  • 46.2 km ride - 4 directional wind - Saturday, 31 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Last week was missing the heat, this week missing the cold - Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Racing a storm - Friday, 30 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 49.5 km ride - Sloppy, lots of room for improvement - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Rained out - Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Solid arvo out - Sunday, 25 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Just me, myself and my thoughts - Saturday, 24 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 49.5 km ride - Friday morning cruise - Friday, 23 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Lots of traffic on the back side, KOM attempt ruined 😢 - Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Solid hour or so in the heat - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - T-shirt MTB rec - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Tuesday sporties - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Short one before work - Monday, 19 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Punchy 20 - Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 54.8 km ride - 2 hours heat training and a few cups - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Ride to dinner - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Decent arvo with James - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - Tuesday sporties - Monday, 12 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 144.1 km ride - Wagga to Albury - Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Saturday cruise - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Solid 2 hours at it - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 48.4 km ride - In the slop - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Roll with Tristan - Tuesday, 6 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Not a bad arvos work - Monday, 5 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - The kom we have all been waiting for - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - T-shirt ride - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 122.5 km ride - Worlds - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - 2 hours recovery - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 78.4 km ride - Getting it done - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
Donate Now