Shane Joyce

Shane Joyce
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,777.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 328th
  • State: 39th in WA
I've raised $1,710 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 21.0 km ride - Rode 20.99 km on 18/11/17 - Saturday, November 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Rode 20.97 km on 15/11/17 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Rode 20.96 km on 12/11/17 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 58.4 km ride - Rode 58.36 km on 11/11/17 - Friday, November 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Rode 20.98 km on 10/11/17 - Friday, November 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Rode 20.98 km on 8/11/17 - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Rode 42.32 km on 5/11/17 - Saturday, November 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Rode 20.95 km on 4/11/17 - Friday, November 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Rode 20.92 km on 2/11/17 - Thursday, November 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Rode 52.01 km on 31/10/17 - Monday, October 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Rode 61.11 km on 30/10/17 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 100.3 km ride - Rode 100.31 km on 29/10/17 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 83.3 km ride - Rode 83.28 km on 28/10/17 - Friday, October 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Rode 72.20 km on 27/10/17 - Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Rode 61.09 km on 26/10/17 - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Rode 65.03 km on 25/10/17 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 69.1 km ride - Rode 69.09 km on 24/10/17 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Rode 61.98 km on 23/10/17 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 82.2 km ride - Rode 82.17 km on 22/10/17 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 72.0 km ride - Rode 72.03 km on 21/10/17 - Friday, October 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Rode 60.70 km on 20/10/17 - Friday, October 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Rode 50.65 km on 18/10/17 - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Rode 42.53 km on 17/10/17 - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
  • 70.5 km ride - Rode 70.45 km on 15/10/17 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - Rode 63.20 km on 14/10/17 - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Rode 26.95 km on 13/10/17 - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Rode 26.96 km on 13/10/17 - Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Rode 48.10 km on 12/10/17 - Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Rode 33.37 km on 10/10/17 - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Rode 61.27 km on 9/10/17 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Rode 50.85 km on 8/10/17 - Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Rode 42.26 km on 7/10/17 - Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Rode 31.31 km on 5/10/17 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Rode 30.05 km on 4/10/17 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Rode 33.32 km on 2/10/17 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 77.3 km ride - Rode 77.26 km on 1/10/17 - Saturday, September 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 23 Aug 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Shane

    Posted 114 days ago
Donate Now