Sheryl Sala

Sheryl Sala
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 547.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 308th
  • State: 34th in WA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $3,132.07 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

2 Oct 2018

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

I have increased my goal to $1600 which will mean WE have raised $11k in 5 years. What a TEAM, I salute all who have donated and supported me over the journey. You are the real Champions.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 116.9 km ride - Bunbury-Pinjarra, Leederville-Doubleview - Friday, 30 October 2020

    From Bunbury to Doubleview

    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Multi-day meandering - Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Ambling around the 'burbs - Monday, 26 October 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Pink Panther, Sharke & Minnow Ride - Sunday, 25 October 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Shearer's run - Friday, 23 October 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Shopping & meandering - Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - 2 Dunsborough meanders - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Dunsborough doddle - Monday, 19 October 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Saturday Spin to Dalyellup - Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Chugging 'round Bumbleberry - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 50 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Wobble 'round the 'burbs - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Smokey mosey - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Looping the Inlet - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - After work meander - Monday, 12 October 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Millbridge Mosey - Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - See the sunrise - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Checking out the neighbourhood - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Work & play - Tuesday, 6 October 2020

    From Bunbury to Bunbury

    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Moseying - Monday, 5 October 2020

    From Bunno to Bunno

    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning & Arvo Combo - Saturday, 3 October 2020

    From Bunbury to Leschenault

    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Day 2 Dolphins - Friday, 2 October 2020

    From Bunbury to Bunbury

    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 77 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 81 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
Donate Now