Sharon Maree Pyle

Sharon Maree Pyle
This year I am riding for Maree and Jennifer.
I've Ridden 543.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2057th
  • State: 700th in NSW
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $580.80 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Maree

In memory of Maree, a true warrior

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Sharon

My Challenge

  • 28.1 km ride - 28.11km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - 32.19km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - 6.45km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - 8.76km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Spin bike - Sunday, 27 October 2019

    From Home no wind

    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - 1.47km Road Cycling - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - 6.47km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - 6.66km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - 57.57km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - 25.35km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Spin - Friday, 18 October 2019

    From Home

    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From Home

    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 65.6 km ride - 65.57km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - 20.63km Road Cycling - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - 1.55km Road Cycling - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - 7.79km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - 6.47km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - 37.36km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - 40.34km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - 7.79km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - 30.41km Road Cycling - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Home from work - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - To work - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - To work - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - First ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Home to Broughans rd return to Home to Houston bridge return

    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 63 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
Donate Now