Shawny Williams

Shawny Williams
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,021.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2147th
  • State: 672nd in NSW
I've raised $610.56 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Shawny

My Challenge

  • 10.0 km ride - 10.00km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 10.3 km ride - 10.29km Road Cycling - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - 10.68km Road Cycling - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - 17.87km Road Cycling - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - 11.45km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - 12.57km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - 11.27km Road Cycling - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - 10.45km Road Cycling - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - 18.61km Road Cycling - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - 10.46km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - 10.83km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - 13.24km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - 5.13km Road Cycling - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - 13.52km Road Cycling - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - 13.45km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - 25.35km Road Cycling - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - 12.50km Road Cycling - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - 16.54km Road Cycling - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - 20.00km Road Cycling - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - 14.18km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - 20.20km Road Cycling - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - 15.48km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - 17.33km Road Cycling - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - 23.45km Road Cycling - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - 11.19km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - 11.94km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - 12.60km Road Cycling - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Rainy - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - 10.34km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - 17.54km Road Cycling - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - 13.12km Road Cycling - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - 10.00km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - 20.12km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - 15.61km Road Cycling - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - 10.81km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.03km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - 10.81km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - 12.41km Road Cycling - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - 10.07km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - 16.49km Road Cycling - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - 20.02km Road Cycling - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - 10.52km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - 35.13km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - 27.51km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - 20.01km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - 5.87km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - 20.10km Road Cycling - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - 20.72km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - 20.68km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - 15.07km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - 12.08km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - 3.00km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - 2.43km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - 2.43km Road Cycling - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - 2.40km Road Cycling - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - 2.40km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - 10.06km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - 7.00km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - 10.19km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - 26.81km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - 15.23km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - 3.29km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - 2.43km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - 2.44km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - 2.42km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - 2.30km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - 2.39km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - 27.72km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - 11.71km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - 21.75km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - 15.41km Road Cycling - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - 3.94km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 139 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - 26.66km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - 4.03km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - 3.07km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 140 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - 11.24km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - 20.09km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
Donate Now