Shayne Le Roy

Shayne Le Roy
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 4,131.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5074th
  • State: 677th in WA
  • My Team: 11th
I've raised $35 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Shayne

My Challenge

  • 42.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 124.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 63.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 135.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 66.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 145.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 67.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 112.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 122.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 49.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 101.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 83.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 57.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 145.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 179.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 84.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 57.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 190.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 77.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 72.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 182.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 77.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 74.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 133.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 58.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 119.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 69.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 72.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 130.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Indoor ride part 2 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 0.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 73.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 120.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 72.4 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 82.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
Donate Now