Sienna Clarke

Sienna Clarke
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 197.3 km My goal is 250 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1399th
  • State: 448th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $700 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 2.0 km ride - Grandma's house - Wednesday, 22 November 2017
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Off to the park to kick the footy - Tuesday, 21 November 2017
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - School and Aldi for ice cream!! - Tuesday, 21 November 2017
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Friday schoolio - Friday, 17 November 2017
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - School and friends house - Thursday, 16 November 2017
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Ho, hey....more school k's!! - Wednesday, 15 November 2017
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School and cruising to Brooks - Tuesday, 14 November 2017
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - School and riding ❤ - Thursday, 2 November 2017
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - School - Tuesday, 31 October 2017
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Schoolio....man, it's hot!! - Monday, 30 October 2017
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Yay it's friday!! - Friday, 27 October 2017
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Ride with mummy, cut short due to storm - Thursday, 26 October 2017
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Edgewater and extras - Wednesday, 25 October 2017
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - 2 cool for school - Wednesday, 25 October 2017
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Edgewater with mummy - Tuesday, 24 October 2017
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - School ride - Tuesday, 24 October 2017
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Home from Grandma and Pa's - Thursday, 19 October 2017
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Cruising the mean streets with my friends - Tuesday, 17 October 2017
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Home-school-grandma's - Wednesday, 18 October 2017
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - School again?!?! - Tuesday, 17 October 2017
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - School ride - Monday, 16 October 2017
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Edgewater before Dance - Monday, 16 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Budgiwoi for hot chocolate with dad, mum and shrek - Thursday, 12 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - School and back - Thursday, 12 October 2017
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - To and from school - Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Ride to and from school - Monday, 9 October 2017
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Toukley for Hot Chocolate - Saturday, 7 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Edgewater - Friday, 6 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Laps of the park while my brothers shoot hoops - Thursday, 5 October 2017

    From Blue Haven

    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Ride while the doggies walk - Thursday, 5 October 2017

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Edgewater with Mum Dad Charlotte and Phil - Monday, 2 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - 1st Great Cycle Challenge Ride!! - Sunday, 1 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 244 days ago
  • 21 Apr 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Sienna

    Posted 273 days ago
Donate Now