Stacey Livingstone

Stacey Livingstone
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 203.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3597th
  • State: 883rd in Vic
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $225.95 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Stacey

My Challenge

  • 20.0 km ride - Ride 11 - Friday, 1 November 2019

    From Last leg

    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride 10 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Beach vibes

    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Ride 8 - Saturday, 26 October 2019

    From Alti

    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Ride 8 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019

    From Alti sweat sesh

    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride 7 - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Ride 6 - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Ride 5 - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Ride 4 - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride 3 - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Ride 2 - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Ride 1 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From CFC to CFC

    Logged this ride 119 days ago
Donate Now