Stefan Hofmann

Stefan Hofmann
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,399.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 35th
  • State: 15th in NSW
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $5,127.42 My goal is $6,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Stefan

My Challenge

  • 6.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 136 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 195 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 198 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 198 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 198 days ago
Donate Now