Stefan Phillips Webster

Stefan Phillips Webster
Moving up to 40km
I've Ridden 1,231.7 km My goal is 2,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 321st
  • State: 863rd in Vic
I've raised $240.78 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Stefan

My Challenge

  • 60.0 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
Donate Now