Stephen McEwen

Stephen McEwen
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 674.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2656th
  • State: 641st in Vic
I've raised $506.18 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Stephen

My Challenge

  • 12.1 km ride - London - Classique - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 hours ago
  • 21.1 km ride - London 8 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 12.1 km ride - NYC - Astoria Line 8 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Yorkshire - Queens Hwy - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Yorkshire - Duchy - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Yorkshire - UCI WC � - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - NYC - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - NYC - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - NYC - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - London - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - London - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Movember: Group Ride (E) - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - London - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Richmond - Flats - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Richmond - Hills - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Richmond - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - NYC - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - London - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - London - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - London - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 69.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - NYC - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - 3R Watopia Hilly Reverse Race - 3 Laps (27.5km/17.1mi 300m) (D) - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - NYC - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Build Me Up - Zone Benchmarking - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Build Me Up - Sneaky - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - 3R Innsbruckring Sprint Race - 1 Lap (8.8km/5.5mi 77m) (D) - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
Donate Now