Stephen McEwen

Stephen McEwen
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 936.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2655th
  • State: 641st in Vic
I've raised $506.18 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Stephen

My Challenge

  • 50.0 km ride - Post-Night Shift spin - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Post-Night Shift Spin - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Post-Night Shift Spin - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Sepon post-night shift spin - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Yorkshire - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Yorkshire - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Yorkshire - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Gym bike at Site - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Gym Nike at Mine Site in Lao - ain’t humidity a b!tch - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Exercise Bike at Site Gym - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - London - Classique - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - London 8 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - NYC - Astoria Line 8 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Yorkshire - Queens Hwy - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Yorkshire - Duchy - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Yorkshire - UCI WC � - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - NYC - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - NYC - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - NYC - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - London - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - London - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Movember: Group Ride (E) - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - London - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Richmond - Flats - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Richmond - Hills - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Richmond - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - NYC - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - London - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - London - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - London - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 69.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - NYC - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - 3R Watopia Hilly Reverse Race - 3 Laps (27.5km/17.1mi 300m) (D) - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - NYC - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Build Me Up - Zone Benchmarking - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Build Me Up - Sneaky - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 178 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 179 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - 3R Innsbruckring Sprint Race - 1 Lap (8.8km/5.5mi 77m) (D) - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
Donate Now