Steve Mccombe

Steve Mccombe
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 4,619.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Steve

My Challenge

  • 100.8 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 176.1 km ride - Day 21 Ride for Dementia - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 125.2 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 102.6 km ride - Day 19 Ride for Dementia - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 200.3 km ride - Day 18 Ride for Dementia - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 155.8 km ride - Day 17 Ride for Dementia - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 124.3 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 111.2 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 110.1 km ride - Day 14 Ride for Dementia - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Day 13 Ride for Dementia - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 270.3 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 103.3 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 110.3 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 116.2 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 104.1 km ride - Day 8 Ride for Dementia - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 145.6 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 204.1 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 115.5 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 104.1 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 105.1 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 126.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 76.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 73.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 156.5 km ride - Sunday Morning Ride plus hit 20,000 km's for the year - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 130.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 105.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 101.2 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 101.1 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 105.1 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 105.3 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 84.3 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 103.1 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 102.1 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 111.3 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 128.8 km ride - Robbie's Gran Fondo - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 73.0 km ride - Reco Ride with the Bel Squad for Tour de Valley plus Dessy tagged ago - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now