Susheel Sharma

Susheel Sharma
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 523.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 32nd
  • State: 125th in Vic
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $1,454.07 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Susheel

My Challenge

  • 14.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Final ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Lake ride 15 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Spin bike 16 morning - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike 15 - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Spine bike 14 - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 48.8 km ride - Spin bike 13 - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Spin bike ride12 - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Outdoor ride 11 - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin bike ride 11 - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Spin bike ride10 - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Spin bike ride 9 - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin bike ride 8 - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Spin bike ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Spin bike ride 6 - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Indoor bike ride 5 - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Road bike around lake Wendouree - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike ride3 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride 2 evening - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike ride 1 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 187 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 187 days ago
Donate Now