Tania Somerfield

Tania Somerfield
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 200.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 62nd
  • State: 331st in Qld
I've raised $834.37 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Tania

My Challenge

  • 20.0 km ride - Saturday, 3 November 2018
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Ride - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 143 days ago
Donate Now