Tanya Preston

Tanya Preston
Riding in memory of Alex Preston
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,378.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 31st
  • State: 10th in Vic
I've raised $8,271.94 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Alex Preston

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Tanya

My Challenge

  • 35.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - NYC - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Richmond - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - France - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - France - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Richmond - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Innsbruck - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 80.3 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - London - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - London - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Innsbruck - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Watopia - Zwift - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - New York City - Zwift - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - France - Zwift - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - First Solo Outdoor Bike Ride - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Richmond - Zwift - Tuesday, 6 October 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
Donate Now