Taryn Martin

Taryn Martin
First time Fundraising and ready to kick cancers butt!
I've Ridden 400.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1193rd
  • State: 147th in WA
I've raised $923.37 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Taryn

My Challenge

  • 50.0 km ride - 3 Bridges Loop - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Beach and Kings Park - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Just keep riding - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - To Bellvue - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Jane Brook - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Marmion beach to Burns Beach - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - To the Doctors - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Swan river - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Clocking the ks - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Point Walter to Fremantle - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Out and About - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - City - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Whitman park - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Door Knocking - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Mundaring Wier - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Kalamunda Heritage Trail - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - To Darlington - Sunday, 7 October 2018

    From Belview to Belview

    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Stratton to Swan View - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Swan riverside ride - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Heritage Trail - Tuesday, 2 October 2018

    From Swan View to Swan View

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Exploring Jane Brook - Monday, 1 October 2018

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • Ride
    9 Sep 2018

    Beautiful day for a ride today.

    Ride
    Posted 67 days ago
  • Good Ride
    25 Aug 2018

    Had a 10.9km ride today to the gym and back today.

    Good Ride
    Posted 83 days ago
Donate Now