Tayla Smith

Tayla Smith
No one deserves to have cancer... but these kids haven’t even had the chance to live their lives yet!!
I've Ridden 376.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 186th
  • State: 542nd in Vic
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $569.26 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Tayla

My Challenge

  • 20.0 km ride - Ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - LAST DAY - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Spin + A lil bit more - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Day #24 - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Day #22 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Day #20 - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Day #17 - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Day #16 - Spin Class - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Day #15 - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Day #14 - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Day #9 - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Day #9 - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Day #8 - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Day #4 - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Day #2 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Day #1 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 150 days ago
  • 2 weeks to go
    18 Sep 2019

    With only 2 weeks to go, and only $34 to reach my fund raising goal, start donating guys!!! Remember ALL donations go to an extremely worthy cause!! Dig deep and I will cycle as much as I can!! πŸš΄πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

    Posted 157 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 164 days ago
  • Get Donating
    9 Sep 2019

    Only three weeks to go before we start riding!! So please, donate ASAP, even the smallest amount means everything!!!! Cycle to it guys πŸš΄πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ˜˜

    Posted 165 days ago
Donate Now