Tobias Bateman

Tobias Bateman
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,423.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 824th
  • State: 164th in Qld
I've raised $1,257.76 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Tobias

My Challenge

  • 39.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 71.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 70.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 74.0 km ride - neboooo - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

    From Auchenflower to Auchenflower

    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 71.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 101 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 125.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 56.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
Donate Now