Todd Brennan

Todd Brennan
Riding in memory of Mitch
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 871.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 361st
  • State: 138th in NSW
I've raised $2,005.53 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Mitch

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Todd

My Challenge

  • 15.4 km ride - London - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - London - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - London - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Lake ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 81.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Yorkshire - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Yorkshire - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - London - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - London - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - London - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Richmond - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - NYC - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 181 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Innsbruck - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - NYC - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - NYC - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - NYC - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - London - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - London - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Richmond - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • Started today
    1 Oct 2019

    OK today is the start of the challenge. Didn't know there would be some other challenges thrown down for us during October but still determined to hit to 600km target.Still needing few more donations to hit the $600 target.

    Posted 189 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 189 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 189 days ago
Donate Now