Tom Kaczor

Tom Kaczor
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,801.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5268th
  • State: 704th in WA
I've raised $30 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Mum

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Tom

My Challenge

  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 33.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning ride with the boys. - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning coast ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Night ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - What a beautiful, warm, Sunday morning!! Best day to be outdoors and near the ocean. 😍🚴‍♀️👌🏖🌞🇦 - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Windy morning ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Absolutely sensational morning! 🌞🚴‍♂️ - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Morning ride with the boys - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Morning ride! - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Awesome morning ride! 😃😍🚴‍♂️ - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Windy!! 🌬🚴‍♂️🌬 - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Awesome morning ride! - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Great morning ride with Dean! 🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️🌞👍 - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Night ride! - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Getting punished by the wind and rain out there today! 🌦🚴‍♂️🌬😓💪 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Saturday ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Evening/night ride with Mikey! - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Evening ride with Mikey! - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Thursday evening ride! - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
Donate Now