Tony Mickelson

Tony Mickelson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 664.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 228th
  • State: 94th in NSW
I've raised $2,582.32 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Tony

My Challenge

  • 10.5 km ride - 10.50km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 17.2 km ride - 17.20km Road Cycling - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - 11.63km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - 11.26km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - 39.59km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - 19.11km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - 12.12km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - 29.20km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - 32.41km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 22 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Monday Arvo Ride - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From Raymond Terrace to Heatherbrae , Tomago ,Terrace & Surrounds

    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - 54.34km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Friday Arvo Ride - Friday, 18 October 2019

    From Raymond Terrace to Tomago , Westrack & Return Terrace

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stockton Bike Track & Town Evening Ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From Stockton Break Wall to Stockton Break Wall

    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - 14.39km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - 24.63km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - 7.85km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - 30.69km Road Cycling - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - 22.72km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - 1.41km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Newline Road & Terrace Surrounds (No GPS) - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Home - Newline Road to Terrace Town & Home

    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - 21.21km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 34 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - 22.17km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - 14.38km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - 17.18km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - 4.16km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - 30.67km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - honeysuckle carrington etc - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - 19.12km Road Cycling - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - 3.98km Road Cycling - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Day 3 Freeway North & Back + Terrace - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Day 2 5.30am Tomago Terrace & Surrounds - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Day 1 5am Terrace Town Circuits - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
Donate Now