Tracey Rankin

Tracey Rankin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 401.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2386th
  • State: 98th in ACT
  • My Team: 12th
I've raised $548.57 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Tracey

My Challenge

  • 14.5 km ride - Work to home.... the long way! - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Home to work - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Rpm - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - RPM - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Fitz challenge - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Home/ work - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Work/home - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Home to work - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Work/clay/home - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Home to work - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - RPM - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Gym - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Gym - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Gym - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - RPM - Tuesday, 15 October 2019

    From ALC

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Home/lake/home - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Home/Kambah/home - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Lake Hume Weir - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - RPM - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From ALC to ALC

    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Work/lake/home - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - RPM - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Erindale to Erindale

    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • 21 Aug 2019
    Posted 92 days ago
Donate Now