Troy Debrincat

Troy Debrincat
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,515.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 959th
  • State: 270th in NSW
  • My Team: 8th
I've raised $1,062.56 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Troy

My Challenge

  • 26.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 58.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 79.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 47.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - A little wet - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Last GCC ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - More GCC K's - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - No idea where i was going. Watching kids at swim meet - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Laat ride this week 4 GCC - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Oh no No work clothes - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Another flat - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Commute - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - Spring cycle - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - More GCC kms - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 129 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - More k's 4 GCC - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - U would think i live at the zoo. - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Great ride with L&L - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Tired and sore. - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Recovery/commute - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 120.5 km ride - GCC account now open - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 151 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 170 days ago
Donate Now