Tynan Shannon

Tynan Shannon
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 4,901.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1809th
  • State: 369th in Vic
I've raised $570 My goal is $750 Donate Now

My Story

  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 31.2 km ride - MEC - Mt Eden Cycles Ride - Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 112.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 134.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 88.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Mt Napier road out and back - Friday, January 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 59.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, January 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 80.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 151.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 106.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 80.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 92.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 73.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 100.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 94.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 29 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 86.1 km ride - Morning ride with Nath - Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - The rest of my ride - Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 79.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 112.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 64.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 66.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 61.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 126.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 58.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 144.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 68.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 58.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 105.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 17, 2017
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 65.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, November 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 84.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 76.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 73.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 75.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 30, 2017
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Walking dogs - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Zwift - 6wk Beginner FTP Builder Week 1 Day 1 - Foundation - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 20, 2017
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Morning ride - Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 86.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Zwift - Watopia - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - The rest of the bay ride - Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 212.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 78.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 100.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 24 Sep 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Tynan

    Posted 116 days ago
Donate Now