• 30.1 km ride - Zwift +SAINTS+ Neon Flats - Friday, January 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 15 hours ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Zwift +SAINTS+ Suki's Playground - Thursday, January 27, 2022
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Zwift +SAINTS+ Wandering Flats - Wednesday, January 26, 2022
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Zwift +SAINTS+ Twilight Harbor - Tuesday, January 25, 2022
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Zwift +SAINTS+ Sleepless City - Monday, January 24, 2022
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Zwift +SAINTS+ Tempus Fugit - Sunday, January 23, 2022
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Zwift +SAINTS+ Castle to Castle - Saturday, January 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Zwift +SAINTS+ Wandering Flats - Friday, January 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Zwift +SAINTS+ Neon Flats - Thursday, January 20, 2022
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Zwift +SAINTS+ Sleepless City - Wednesday, January 19, 2022
    Logged this ride 10 days ago