• 38.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago