• 20.0 km ride - Australia Day ride around the Res - Wednesday, January 26, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon ride with the wifey - Wednesday, January 19, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - eBike around Halls Gap - Monday, January 10, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Ride home from the man cave - Saturday, January 1, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Ride to the man cave - Friday, December 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Cruisey Ride with Callum - Thursday, December 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Cruisey ride around the Res - hamstring recovery - Wednesday, December 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Injury recovery ride - Monday, December 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - GCC Ride#12 Goal Achieved Ride. - Tuesday, October 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - GCC Ride #11 Bendigo to Axedale - Sunday, October 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago