• 66.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Anfi to Taurito -Loop - Friday, October 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 51.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago