• 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 48.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 56.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 64.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago